Brother Bo’s Webinar: How To Create Extra Income

I just finished watching Brother Bo‘s Webinar on “How To Create Extra Income” and it’s really amazing how other’s perspective in life could change your mind in an instant. You see, I’ve been working as a Graphic Designer and Digital Marketing Professional for 9 years and let me tell you, it’s both rewarding and exhausting at the same time. Rewarding in a sense that I am helping my clients to grow their business and exhausting because I’ve been in this rat race world for years now – I can market other people’s businesses but I can’t even start mine.

Watching the webinar while finishing some designs (yes, still working at night!) enlighten my mindset that you don’t need to wait for hundred years and ensure that you’ve got the right skills to start your own but just BELIEVE in yourself and have PASSION and DETERMINATION to do it and think that you can make it – you will never know what will happen in the future right? But at least, at one point in your life you are able to have one step ahead and do the right thing – for yourself.

Although I’ve been a Truly Rich Club member for some time now, it’s only today when I gave my time to watch Brother Bo and spare time to learn from him (he is the founder of Truly Rich Club that helps good people become rich not only through the means of money but also how you can live your life well). I know I’ve been wasting a lot of times but it is never too late to start, am I right? And what else could be the reason why to stop you when you already have a very good mentor like him and you already built the foundation of your dreams and you just need to act on it? For those who don’t know Brother Bo and TrulyRichClub – you can click the links below to find out more about their passion and how it can change your mindset in life too:

header

Leave a Reply

