BPI Bank Certificate Request

I am in the midst of completing my documents for a car loan application here in the Philippines and one of the requirements that I need to provide is an official bank certificate and a 6 months bank statement from my current bank. For your info, I am keeping a savings account with Bank of the Philippine Islands or BPI for almost 10 years now and so far I am still happy with their services. May mga araw na nababagalan ako sa serbisyo pero siguro yun ay dahil nasa Pinas na ako at nasanay ako sa ibang bansa na “one day processing” lang ang mga bagay bagay. Masasanay din ako.

I went to BPI branch malapit sa lugar namin last Thursday, October 13, 2016 and to be honest, I had an amazing 10 minutes experience dahil napakabilis lang ng pag proseso nila sa request ko. I filled up an application form to request for bank certificate and at the same time, pinakilala na din sa akin ang branch manager ng BPI General Luna Malabon na si Mr Efren Oliveros. Nagtanong tanong na din ako ng car loan promo ng BPI at requirements in case na sa kanila ako mag apply. I will post bank offers for comparison in my next blog post na lang.

In 10 minutes, I had my bank certificate and the details mentioned here are as follows:

  • Name of account holder
  • Available balance as of requested date

BPI Bank Statement:

Since mayroon na akong BPI Online Banking, I can easily download my Bank statements for 6 months dito. No need to go to the bank to request and pay for copies.

bpi bank certificate

bpi bank certificate

 

 

 

Let me know what you think!

Leave a Reply

